Use this button to create new nodes. Nodes in different layers will automatically be (fully) connected.
Use this button to select nodes. Selected nodes can be deleted or show extra information.
This button will reset the network and all parameters to the original settings.
By clicking this button the parameters of the network (e.g. learning rate and number of iterations during training) can be set.
This button is used to train the network. Input-output relations are specified and then used to train the network.
To use a trained network, this button opens an input window where input values can be specified. The network then calculates the associated output values.
This button lets you save a network so you can use it again later on.
Use this button to load a previously created (and saved) network.
Are you sure you want to delete this node?
This action cannot be undone.
Are you sure you want to reset the network? This will remove all nodes and reset all parameters.